Welcome!

I finally did it! My very own blog. Let’s see how it evolves, shall we?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Martha Lever
    Jun 02, 2013 @ 20:29:45

    What a lovely blog, Raine. I wish I could see this journal in person! Great job! And thanks so much for the link! :)))

    Reply

  2. ruth brightman
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 08:55:20

    Nice Raine! one of these days I will do this, but no time soon! Have too much art to do! LOL

    Reply

  3. fireimp
    Aug 03, 2013 @ 00:18:41

    I love your blog!!! Just skimmed and looked at the pictures and a few phrases so far. But I’ll read it more fer-real tomorrow.

    Reply

  4. Raine
    Aug 03, 2013 @ 20:36:02

    Thanks for checking out my blog, fireimp! I hope you’ll enjoy it and come back often. I’m still getting my feet wet in the blogging pool, so please be patient with me as I learn the ropes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

