Pop Tarts Pop-Up

This week’s challenge for The Documented Life Project was to add a cardboard food box in a creative way. Since I  had so much fun making the pop-up page for Life Book, I decided to do it again. And what better to pop up than Pop Tarts! (Click on images to enlarge.)

Week 16 Challenge PopTart PopUp facing front

Week 16 Challenge PopTart PopUp side

Week 16 Challenge PopTart PopUp top angle

Week 16 Challenge PopTart PopUp top upright

I jumped ahead a bit by posting this before the previous Documented Life pages but I had so much fun making it that I just couldn’t wait! As you can see, the planner page isn’t finished and I haven’t shown the other side of the fold-out. I will show those when I get to these pages chronologically.

*Note: I am having a problem with pop-up ads right now. (Oh, the irony! 😉 ) Hopefully I will have this cleared up shortly.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jackie Beeman
    Apr 16, 2014 @ 21:52:05

    What a fun use of pop tart boxes, I love it! I don’t think I sent my congratulations on your 100th blog, but “CONGRATUTLATIONS…… RAINE!” 😊

    Reply

  2. ladynorth
    Apr 16, 2014 @ 21:58:30

    lolol. what a great way to use a box! Love your punny sense of humour my friend!

    Reply

  3. Tia
    Apr 16, 2014 @ 23:39:21

    what a fun page! i think it’s great!

    Reply

  4. dhowell9000
    Apr 17, 2014 @ 00:22:24

    What Fun!! I Like the Idea of Pop Ups!! I think I will Have to try doing it!

    Reply

  5. Elaine
    Apr 18, 2014 @ 13:13:29

    Haha! Fun! I did my pop up wrong for LifeBook and it has no “pop” but you may have just inspired me to pop something else!

    Reply

    • Raine
      Apr 18, 2014 @ 13:55:58

      Thanks, Elaine! I screwed this one up the first time, just like the LifeBook one. But I tore them out and kept playing til they worked! Give it another shot.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

