ART

I really love this page! It has so much energy and it’s very happy-making. I got some new letter stamps and a couple of borders when my dear hubby took me shopping last weekend. (He volunteered! I know, right?!?!?) The stamps are designed by Joanne Fink for her Zenspirations line. They have all of these cute little dangles, some of them with little hearts on them. I began the page with the top border, then printed the word ART with the letters. I added a little color to the dangles and hearts. I continued by making geometric marks with my paint pens as well as using a few of my favorite stamps. I drew a little border around the edge wherever there wasn’t an design.  (Click on image to enlarge.)

4-16-14

These alphabet stamps are so much fun. I’m sure I’ll be adding to my set. They make me happy. Now go do something that makes YOU happy!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Judy Shea
    Apr 20, 2014 @ 20:23:52

    Loverly. Happy Easter.

    Reply

  2. Elaine
    Apr 20, 2014 @ 21:35:20

    Happy Easter! Sweet husband took you shopping. Good man!

    Reply

  3. Helena
    Apr 21, 2014 @ 05:59:01

    This is very vibrant reminds me of my favourite soap at present that smells like those Lemon and Lime Lollipops

    Reply

Leave a Reply

