Before and After

Here is another example of what I do with my Gelli prints. This print using a stencil from iStencils has such a pretty design that I wasn’t sure I wanted to add anything to it. (click on image to enlarge)

Gelli 14

However, the addition of some washi tape and a few stickers turned this into a more interesting page without obscuring the design.

IMG_1171[1]

It’s the monochromatic color scheme that really pulls this together.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tia
    Apr 25, 2014 @ 23:19:43

    I love the stencil and the page! Beautiful!

    Reply

  2. Jackie Beeman
    Apr 26, 2014 @ 02:25:32

    Love the design and the colors very pretty!

    Reply

  3. Patricia Lacroix
    Apr 26, 2014 @ 11:05:30

    Very pretty Raine! I’m seeing gelli prints everywhere now! I need to get myself one of those plates pronto 😉

    Reply

  4. Michelle LaPoint Rydell
    Apr 26, 2014 @ 22:09:08

    Beautiful page Raine! Love how you pulled it all together with just those few extra elements! Gorgeous color too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

