Blogging Anyway!

I got an email today from Effy Wild, who had challenged herself, and anyone else who wanted to play along, to blog thirty posts in thirty days for the month of April. She is having problems with her server and has decided to start the challenge over again in May. However, since I haven’t missed a day this month, I’ve decided to challenge myself to finish the thirty days in April. Only time will tell if I will continue with the May challenge.

For a little change of pace, I thought I’d share another hubby story. He recently had to go to the drug store to pick up our meds. I had mentioned to him that the store had the cutest flying unicorn Beanie Baby. (He has told me in the past that he doesn’t pick up on hints and if I wanted something, to just tell him.  At least he’s honest!) When he got home from the store, he presented me with this:        (Click on images to enlarge)

Flying Unicorn 1            Flying Unicorn 2

Isn’t she just the cutest little thing you’ve ever seen?!?!?!

Imagine my surprise when he also presented me with this adorable Hello Kitty Goth Ballerina!

Hello Kitty Goth Ballerina

Squeee! I LOVE Hello Kitty! And he did this all on his own. What a guy! He’s definitely a keeper.  😉

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. optrixxaris1
    Apr 27, 2014 @ 17:57:15

    Awww so cute.

    Reply

  2. Jackie Beeman
    Apr 27, 2014 @ 22:50:49

    What a sweet guy, yes, I would say, a definite keeper

    Reply

  3. Raine
    Apr 28, 2014 @ 03:19:34

    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

