Happy!

In the past, when I thought of music about being happy, I always thought of “Don’t Worry, Be Happy” by Bobby McFerrin. But since “Despicable Me 2” came out, my go-to happy song is “Happy” by Pharrell Williams. I recommend you watch this video or listen to this song at least once a day. I promise you, it will make you smile! It makes me dance wherever I am. Even if I’m just chair-dancing! It is positively infectious.  You can watch the video here:

The page that I made today for my journal was just more of my happy playing. I had no plan. The flower at the bottom came to me from some Happy Mail I got from an online friend, Gloria Browning. Do you see a pattern here?   😉   (Click on image to enlarge.)

5-4-14 Happy

Go get YOUR Happy on!

 

Leave a Reply

